Bienvenido al torrent tracker musical sin registración - Sound-Park  ι  Convertirse en usuario  ι  Entrar  ι  ¿Recordar contraseña?

Potatohead People - Discography (2013-2018)

Rap  Soul  Jazz  Instrumental
Fecha: 18 mayo 2018
Visualizaciones: 493
  • ARTISTA: Potatohead People
  • ÁLBUM / TÍTULO: Дискография
  • AÑO / FECHA DE SALIDA: 2013-2018
  • PAÍS: Canada
  • ESTILO: Hip-Hop, Electronic, Soul, Jazz, Beats, Instrumental
  • DURACIÓN: 02:09:47
  • CALIDAD: 320 kbps
  • Sitio oficial:

  • PUNTUACIÓN: 10 / 2    
  • VOTAR:

Fiesta Online [DOI] US/CA

Descripción del álbum


Singles & EP

Potatohead People (Nick Wisdom & AstroLogical) is a Canadian hiphop/electronic producer duo. They first met in a community baseball league in early high school and joined forces through their love for J Dilla and Madlib. In 2008 they began working together in the hip-hop collective Elekwent Folk; soon after the two producers formed Potatohead People, and began to focus on creating forward thinking instrumental music. After releasing a series of EP’s digitally through Vancouver net-label Jellyfish Recordings, NY label Bastard Jazz reissued their 2012 landmark Kosmichemusik EP and pressed a 7” which quickly became a collector’s item. The association landed their song “Back To My Sh*t” (featuring Frank Nitty of Frank’n’Dank) on a Powerade produced LeBron James documentary, and the duo began working on their debut album, which drops on Bastard Jazz in early March. Among other projects, they are producing Illa J’s upcoming album which will also be released through the Brooklyn-based imprint in late 2015. Called a “formidable tandem” by OkayPlayer, their sounds have been championed early on by the likes of Kaytranada, Soulection, Nightmares on Wax, Pomo, Exmag, Big Boi, and Phife Dawg.

Fiesta Online [DOI] US/CA

Please enable Javascript!
Пожалуйста включите Javascript, иначе данный и другие сайты могут работать не корректно! Узнать как включить Javascript можно на Google Support